Annual Installation of Officers

Edgewood Lodge #82 held it's Annual Installation of Officers on 9 December 2017. The installed officers will serve for the calendar year of 2018, and include:

Worshipful Master - WB S.J. "Cap" Fritz

Senior Warden - Bro. Vince Montoya

Junior Warden - Bro. Trevor Wallin

Secretary - WB Fred Frye

Tresurer - Bro. David Tennis

Senior Deacon - Bro. Chris Adams

Junior Deacon - Bro. Brian Smith

Senior Steward - Bro. John Wells

Junior Steward - Bro. Ron Betts

Chaplain - WB Jason Hall

Marshal - Bro. Dee Crabtree

Historian - Bro. Jim Smyth

Tyler - WB Ben Morin


Print Email

Senior DeMolay Service

50 60 SeniorDeMolay

On Tuesday, March 21, 2017, at our Regular Communication, WM John Neil and WB David Mott DDGL District. 5, receive their 60 and 50 year Senior Demolay pins. Past State Master Counsellor James Christopher presented.

Print Email